InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Wachusett Kennel Club, Inc. (Obed #2) Saturday 08/16/14

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Wachusett Kennel Club, Inc. (Obed #2) Saturday 08/16/14 historical entry data:

Saturday 08/17/13 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/18/13 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/18/13 - 4-6 Months Puppy
Friday 08/17/12 - RLY
Saturday 08/18/12 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/19/12 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/19/12 - 4-6mo Beg. Puppy
Friday 08/19/11 - RLY
Saturday 08/20/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/21/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/21/11 - 4-6mo Beg. Puppy
Friday 08/20/10 - RLY
Saturday 08/21/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 08/22/10 - AB/O/JSHW

Return to InfoDog Home Page