InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Merrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc. Sunday 01/05/14

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Merrimack Valley Kennel Club, Inc. Sunday 01/05/14 historical entry data:

Saturday 01/05/13 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 01/06/13 - AB/JSHW
Friday 08/30/13 - RLY
Friday 08/30/13 - O
Saturday 08/31/13 - O
Saturday 08/31/13 - RLY
Sunday 09/01/13 - RLY
Sunday 09/01/13 - O
Sunday 01/15/12 - AB/JSHW
Monday 01/16/12 - AB/JSHW
Friday 08/31/12 - O
Saturday 09/01/12 - O
Sunday 09/02/12 - O
Friday 08/31/12 - RLY
Saturday 09/01/12 - RLY
Sunday 09/02/12 - RLY
Monday 01/17/11 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 01/16/11 - AB/JSHW
Friday 09/02/11 - O
Saturday 09/03/11 - O
Sunday 09/04/11 - O
Friday 09/02/11 - RLY
Saturday 09/03/11 - RLY
Sunday 09/04/11 - RLY
Monday 01/18/10 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 01/17/10 - AB/JSHW

Return to InfoDog Home Page