InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Grand Traverse Kennel Club (Obed #2) Saturday 06/14/14

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Grand Traverse Kennel Club (Obed #2) Saturday 06/14/14 historical entry data:

Friday 06/14/13 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 06/15/13 - RLY
Sunday 06/16/13 - RLY
Saturday 06/15/13 - AB/O/JSHW
Saturday 06/15/13 - RLY
Saturday 06/15/13 - O
Sunday 06/16/13 - AB/O/JSHW
Friday 06/15/12 - AB
Saturday 06/16/12 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 06/17/12 - AB/O/JSHW
Saturday 06/16/12 - RLY
Saturday 06/16/12 - RLY
Sunday 06/17/12 - RLY
Saturday 06/16/12 - O
Friday 06/17/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Saturday 06/18/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 06/19/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Friday 06/17/11 - RLY
Saturday 06/18/11 - RLY
Sunday 06/19/11 - RLY
Saturday 06/19/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 06/20/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Friday 06/18/10 - RLY
Saturday 06/19/10 - RLY
Friday 06/18/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 06/20/10 - RLY

Return to InfoDog Home Page