InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Doberman Pinscher Club Of America Friday 12/13/13

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Doberman Pinscher Club Of America Friday 12/13/13 historical entry data:

Saturday 09/29/12 - PS/JSHW/O
Sunday 09/30/12 - O
Saturday 09/29/12 - RLY
Tuesday 10/02/12 - PS/JSHW/O
Sunday 09/30/12 - RLY
Tuesday 10/02/12 - RLY
Saturday 10/01/11 - PS/JSHW/O
Sunday 10/02/11 - O
Tuesday 10/04/11 - PS/JSHW/SWPC/O
Saturday 10/01/11 - RLY
Sunday 10/02/11 - RLY
Tuesday 10/04/11 - RLY
Saturday 10/02/10 - PS/JSHW/O
Sunday 10/03/10 - O
Thursday 10/07/10 - PS/JSHW/SWPC/O
Saturday 10/02/10 - RLY
Sunday 10/03/10 - RLY
Tuesday 10/05/10 - RLY
Saturday 10/10/09 - PS/JSHW/O
Sunday 10/11/09 - O
Thursday 10/15/09 - PS/JSHW/O
Saturday 10/10/09 - RLY
Sunday 10/11/09 - RLY
Tuesday 10/13/09 - RLY

Return to InfoDog Home Page