InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Monroe Kennel Club Sunday 09/29/13

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Monroe Kennel Club Sunday 09/29/13 historical entry data:

Friday 09/28/12 - O
Saturday 09/29/12 - AB/JSHW
Friday 09/28/12 - RLY
Sunday 09/30/12 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 09/30/12 - 4-6 mo Beg Puppy
Friday 09/30/11 - O
Saturday 10/01/11 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 10/02/11 - AB/JSHW
Friday 09/30/11 - RLY
Friday 10/01/10 - RLY
Friday 10/01/10 - O
Saturday 10/02/10 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 10/03/10 - AB/JSHW
Friday 09/25/09 - O
Saturday 09/26/09 - AB/JSHW
Sunday 09/27/09 - AB/JSHW
Friday 09/25/09 - RLY

Return to InfoDog Home Page