InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Gavilan Kennel Club (Obed #1) Saturday 05/05/12

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Gavilan Kennel Club (Obed #1) Saturday 05/05/12 historical entry data:

Saturday 04/30/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 05/01/11 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 04/30/11 - RLY
Saturday 05/01/10 - O
Saturday 05/01/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 05/02/10 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 05/01/10 - RLY
Saturday 05/01/10 - RLY
Friday 04/24/09 - O
Friday 04/24/09 - RLY
Saturday 04/25/09 - AB/O/JSHW
Saturday 04/25/09 - RLY
Sunday 04/26/09 - AB/JSHW
Friday 04/25/08 - O
Saturday 04/26/08 - AB/O/JSHW
Sunday 04/27/08 - AB/JSHW
Friday 04/25/08 - RLY
Saturday 04/26/08 - RLY

Return to InfoDog Home Page