InfoDog Past Entry Counts and Points for

Santa Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc. Monday 02/20/12

InfoDog provides historical dog show information to see how many dogs competed in a certain dog breed at a certain dog show and how many points were awarded. This data could be useful for show chairmen planning a future dog show event or for exhibitors planning for upcoming dog shows.

Santa Clara Valley Kennel Club, Inc. Monday 02/20/12 historical entry data:

Sunday 02/20/11 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 02/21/11 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 02/19/11 - RLY
Sunday 02/21/10 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 02/22/10 - AB
Saturday 02/20/10 - RLY
Sunday 02/15/09 - AB/O/JSHW
Monday 02/16/09 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 02/14/09 - RLY
Sunday 02/17/08 - O
Sunday 02/17/08 - AB/JSHW
Monday 02/18/08 - AB/JSHW
Saturday 02/16/08 - RLY

Return to InfoDog Home Page